Keynote Speaker

Keynote Speaker to Be Announced Soon

CETA has been pleased to welcome amazing keyote speakers at our conferences, including John Lithgow, Garry Marshall, Jason Alexander, Marlee Matlin, Joe Mantegna, LA County Supervisor Sheila Kuehl, state Senator Ben Allen, and last year’s speaker Eric Engdahl, who will also be joining us this year!